Committees

CONTINUING EDUCATION
James Dominguez
NM Department of Game and Fish
1 Wildlife Way
P.O. Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-8163 – Office
james.dominguez@state.nm.us
ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS
Dave Weedman
Aquatic Habitat Program Supervisor
AZ Game and Fish Department
5000 W. Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086
623-236-7607 – Office
DWeedman@azgfd.gov
MEMBERSHIP
Jane Trujillo
NM Department of Game and Fish
1 Wildlife Way
P.O. Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-8152 – Office
jane.trujillo@state.nm.us
MILES MCINNIS SCHOLARSHIP
Julie Meka Carter
Statewide Native Aquatics Program Manager
AZ Game and Fish Department, Aquatic Wildlife Branch
5000 W. Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086
623-236-7576 – Office
JCarter@azgfd.gov
NEWSLETTER
Chad Teal
Graduate Research Associate
University of Arizona SNRE
1064 E Lowell St
Tucson, AZ 85719
407-257-0127 – Cell
chadteal@email.arizona.edu
NOMINATIONS/AWARDS
Matt Rinker
Aquatic Wildlife Specialist III
AZ Game and Fish Department, Region II
Flagstaff, AZ 86005
928-214-1247 – Office
928-853-5010 – Cell
MRinker@azgfd.gov
SMALL GRANTS
Scott Rogers
AZ Game and Fish Department, Region II
3500 S Lake Mary Rd
Flagstaff, AZ 86005
928-607-0955
SRogers@azgfd.gov
STUDENT AFFAIRS
Pilar Wolters
Wildlife Specialist I
AZ Game and Fish Department, Research Branch
5000 W. Carefree Hwy
Phoenix, Az 85086
928-226-7677 – Office
PWolters@azgfd.gov
 WEBSITE
Alton Livingstone
Fisheries and Wildlife undergraduate
Oregon State University
520-561-7027 – Cell
520-547-0866 – Office
livingal@oregonstate.edu