Committees

ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS
Dave Weedman
AZ Game and Fish Department
5000 W. Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086
623-236-7607 Office
DWeedman@azgfd.gov
STUDENT AFFAIRS
Amberle Jones
AZ Game and Fish Department
5000 W. Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086
623-236-7593 Office
AJones@azgfd.gov
CONTINUING EDUCATION
James Dominguez
NM Department of Game and Fish
1 Wildlife Way
P.O. Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-8163 Office
James.Dominguez@state.nm.us
 WEBSITE
Lisa Winters
AZ Game and Fish Department
506 N. Grant St., Suite L
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-226-7677 Office
LWinters@azgfd.gov
NOMINATIONS/AWARDS 
Bill Stewart
AZ Game and Fish Department
5000 W. Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086
623-236-7368 Office
BStewart@azgfd.gov
NEWSLETTER
Sally Petre
AZ Game and Fish Department
2827 E. White Mountain Rd
Pinetop, AZ 85935
928-532-2307 Office
SPetre@azgfd.gov
MEMBERSHIP
Sharon Lashway
AZ Game and Fish Department
7200 E. University Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85207
480-324-3541 Office
SLashway@azgfd.gov
MILES MCINNIS SCHOLARSHIP
Julie Meka Carter
AZ Game and Fish Department
5000 W. Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086
623-236-7576 Office
JMeka@azgfd.gov