Committees

ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS
Dave Weedman
AZ Game and Fish Department
5000 W. Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086
623-236-7607 Office
DWeedman@azgfd.gov
STUDENT AFFAIRS
Kris Stahr
Native Aquatic Research Biologist
Arizona Game and Fish Department
Cornville, AZ, 86325
928-649-1297
kstahr@azgfd.gov
CONTINUING EDUCATION
Doug Duncan
Fish Biologist- USFWS
520-670-6150 x236
520-318-0559 (cell)
doug_duncan@fws.gov
 WEBSITE
Dan Trujillo
NM Department of Game and Fish
1 Wildlife Way
P.O. Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-8108 Office
daniel.trujillo@state.nm.us
NOMINATIONS/AWARDS 
James Dominguez
NM Department of Game and Fish
1 Wildlife Way
P.O. Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-8163 Office
james.dominguez@state.nm.us
NEWSLETTER
Laurence D’Alessandro
NM Department of Game and Fish
1 Wildlife Way
P.O. Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-8103 Office
laurence.dalessandro@state.nm.us
MEMBERSHIP
Jane Trujillo
NM Department of Game and Fish
1 Wildlife Way
P.O. Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-8152 Office
jane.trujillo@state.nm.us
MILES MCINNIS SCHOLARSHIP
Julie Meka Carter
AZ Game and Fish Department
5000 W. Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086
623-236-7576 Office
JMeka@azgfd.gov